Tom C. reviewed The Emerald Box Turtle Taro Card Readings — 5 star

September 24, 2017

Annette is an exceptional trot card read[er]. I enjoyed both of my readings with her. Her knowledge of the cards is amazing. If you want to know what's going on in your life, Annette and her cards ID the way to go. Thank you!

Bill S. reviewed The Emerald Box Turtle Taro Card Readings

September 21, 2017

...Annette is wonderfully talented, very concise and extremely relevant...you won't be disappointed!

Ashleigh F. reviewed The Emerald Box Turtle Taro Card Readings — 5 stars 

September 15, 2017

Very good at reading people. Straight forward and doesn't sugar coat it with hearts and rainbows. She also doesn't just give you only the bad, there is good in there as well. Thank you, Annette, so much for the reading in  Wheeling (Ohio). It opened my eyes to a lot and reminded me to listen to my gut. I will definitely have to do more readings in the future....

Ronna Z. reviewed The Emerald Box Turtle Tarot Card Readings

August 21, 2017

Hi Annette. I enjoyed the reading you gave me yesterday in Skokie; and I appreciate your advice. You have a gift with the Tarot. Thank you for your extra efforts with the painting interpretation. I hope to see you again.

Chelsea H. reviewed The Emerald Box Turtle Tarot Card Readings — 5 stars 

August 24, 2016

Brian C. reviewed The Emerald Box Turtle Tarot Card Readings

April 23, 2016 

I had the pleasure of having my choice of cards read and interpreted by this woman. Today was the second time she has read for me and I appreciated her kindness during our session. She also will not sugar coat her interpretations (wonderful since the world always has its storms). Each time I have had a session with her I have walked away with a renewed understanding of the past, present and future. Finally, the variety and beauty of her cards are a sight to behold.

Gustavo M. reviewed The Emerald Box Turtle Tarot Card Readings5 stars

November 5, 2015 · 

Carrie W. reviewed The Emerald Box Turtle Tarot Card Readings5 stars

September 16, 2015 ·

I have never had such an in depth, and accurate reading as the one provided by Annette. From beginning to end each card was related not only to each other, but also to the question posed. I have watched, with jaw dropped, as the future indications have become manifest. Annette is a wonder!

Lisa A. reviewed The Emerald Box Turtle Tarot Card Readings5 stars

July 20, 2015 ·

Very thorough...detailed and clear. I highly recommend a tarot reading with Annette if you need some direction and clarity with the energy present in your life!

Kay D. reviewed The Emerald Box Turtle Tarot Card Readings5 stars

July 20, 2015 ·

Accurate...clear...detailed but concise and to the point readings....

Billy T. reviewed The Emerald Box Turtle Tarot Card Readings5 stars

July 18, 2015 ·

Annette is one of the most supportive, intuitive, loving people I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. I had the honor to work next to her for 8 hours and in that time she showed me the love, guidance and support of a life long friend/family member. You will leave Annette feeling refreshed, strong and ready to take on what this life has to offer!!!

Mara G. reviewed The Emerald Box Turtle Tarot Card Readings5 stars

July 10, 2015 ·

Your readings are beyond words; astute and directive, liberating and whole!

D.j. reviewed The Emerald Box Turtle Tarot Card Readings5 stars

July 7, 2015 ·

Annette is clear and straight to the point. I have worked with many readers over the years, and I can say "she is one of the best. "
Annette has read for me personally several times and is always SPOT on! Thank you, Annette, for showing up and sharing your gifts.

Stephanie R. reviewed The Emerald Box Turtle Tarot Card Readings5 stars

June 22, 2015 ·

Annette read my cards for me last week. It was uncanny how she was able to read what was in my heart and mind. I was truly blown away. Annette has a true gift, and I would share that space with her again in a heartbeat.